Richmond K. Turner Home PageR. K. Turner Message BoardReunion InfoEmail list

Richmond K. Turner Reunion
2017 Reunion
Charleston, SC

November 9th to November 12th

List of probable reunion attendees.

USS Richmond K. Turner - Reunion #8

Charleston, SC

November 9 12, 2017 (Next Year)

Embassy Suites North Charleston

Name Years Guest E-mail Comments Arriving
Brice, Jim 70 jsbrice@mhtc.net Thursday
Powell, Lee 64-65 Julie leep57@gmail.com Tuesday
Hosford, Deril 64-66 Guest CHosford48@hotmail.com Thursday
Kerr, Rudy 64-67 Linda rudykerr1943@gmail.com Thursday
Massie, Franklin 65-66 Donna frankendonna@aol.com Wednesday
Walker, Lee 65-69 Linda lwjam@hotmail.com Wednesday
Haigh, Martin 66-67 Lois vnv1967@aol.com Thursday
Balzhiser, Rick 66-68 Anne annedb7@comcast.net Thursday
Gordon, Larry 66-69 Regina abadzo6@yahoo.com Sunday
Wetzel, Bill 66-69 Dianne wgwetzel@comcast.net Tuesday
Smith, Don 66-70 Christie smithdonald46@yahoo.com Saturday
McNear, Jesse 66-70 Anna jmcnear4@twc.com Sunday
Mock, Doris (Ron) 66-70 dorisamock@yahoo.com Sunday
Fish, Dan 66-70 Mary Ann defish1@comcast.net Monday
Jansen, James 67-70 Sharon james.jansen@fuse.net Sunday
Long, John 67-70 Joanie jrlong@columbus.rr.com Wednesday
Green, Lloyd 67-71 Jeanette No-Email Address Monday
Boydstun, Guy 68-70 Matthew guybcp@hotmail.com Tuesday
Balvich, John 68-71 Guest johnb1560wrin@gmail.com Thursday
Payne, Darrell 68-71 Mitzie ddpmjp@centurylink.net Thursday
Wax, Albert 68-71 Susan aussiewax@msn.com Not staying at hotel
Winningham, David 69-71 Susan susanwinni@msn.com Sunday
Barr, Gary 69-71 Nancy gwbarr8@comcast.net Tuesday
Sauer, Lynn 69-71 Cindy ljsauer@cox.net Tuesday
lewis, Jerry 69-71 Helen sundanc@flash.net Thursday
Clarke, Jerry 70-71 Maureen jerryclarkesl5@gmail.com Wednesday
Holland, Justin 70-71 Carol justmholland@knology.net Wednesday
Seely, Allan 70-71 Debra aseely1250@aol.com Thursday
Boykin, Ron 71-75 Guest rosb1@bellsouth.net Thursday
Peck, Gerald 71-75 Guest geraldpeck.edil@yahoo.com Thursday
Colburn, Chip 72-72 Guest chipcpcu@gmail.com Thursday
Copenhaver, Ernest 72-73 fxr87guy@yahoo.com Wednesday
Dipinto, John 72-73 Terri tribefan53@yahoo.com Thursday
McJunkin, Larry 72-74 Brenda larry@mcjunkin.net Wednesday
Hendryx, Mike 72-74 mhendryx@strongpipkin.com Thursday
Hudson, David 72-74 davidhudson883@gmail.com Thursday
O'Connor, Michael 72-74 Guest emorse248rpa@aol.com Thursday
Calo, Frank 72-75 Lisa frank.c@pobox.com Wednesday
Bulat, Rich 72-75 Mary thebulats@yahoo.com Thursday
Davis, Charlie 72-75 Trisha CharlesDavis@sc.rr.com Not staying at hotel
Noguera, Randy 73-75 Cathy ranran15@yahoo.com Thursday
Muffley, William 74-75 Mary william.muffley@comcast.net Thursday
Halikman, Ed 74-76 Carol ehalikman@prodigy.net Tuesday
Clemons, Rich 74-77 Julie rclem5@aol.com Thursday
Mayo, Earl 74-78 eveque.skip.55@gmail.com Thursday
Conklin, Fred 75-78 fred.conklin@gmail.com Wednesday
Davis, Terry 75-78 Annette terrydavis90@yahoo.com Thursday
Kennedy, Michael 75-78 Ginny the_kennedys76@verizon.net Thursday
Davis, Billy 75-79 Carole bdavis239@nc.rr.com Thursday
Osborne, Philip 75-79 Allyson osborneart@charter.net Thursday
Reardon, Tiff 75-79 Terry tiffr4@gmail.com Thursday
Schnettler, Paul 75-80 Robin paulsch02@yahoo.com Thursday
Steadman, C J 75-80 Wife steadman3@yahoo.com Thursday
Berardi, Joe 76-78 wife starfirejb521@yahoo.com Tuesday
McCabe, Barry 76-78 Denise barry.mccabe@comcast.net Thursday
Miller, Eric 76-79 Bernie teempa@aol.com Sunday
Stephens, Jerry 76-79 Jody jerry.stephens@akorn.com Tuesday
Bignati, Frank 76-79 Guest Thursday
Colcord, Chuck 76-79 Susan cec1155@comcast.net Thursday
Dixon, Wiley 76-79 Beth monf@comcast.net Thursday
O'Connor, Rusty 76-79 Elizabeth rustyo@aol.com Thursday
Oliver, Leo 76-79 Estrella leo@starleojill.com Thursday
Priest, John 76-79 Laura japbsp63@bellsouth.net Thursday
Burgess, Jim 76-79 Charlene jburges4@knology.net Not staying at hotel
Hannah, Kevin 76-80 cpthannah@yahoo.com Thursday
Perry, Larry 76-80 Cherylee Lcperry3@cox.net Thursday
Cox, Dennis 76-81 Janice dcox4@sc.rr.com Thursday
Zentmyer, Paul 76-82 Pam pawpawpaul@comcast.net Wednesday
Morris, Roy 76-82 oldgoatpops41@gmail.com Not staying at hotel
Rehm, Roger 77-78 Guest rwrehm@icloud.com Thursday
Mahlstedt, Paul 77-79 Cristina pmahlstedt@gmail.com Wednesday
Wimmer, Bill 77-79 Rhonda heelsnjax@aol.com Thursday
Simon, Roger 77-80 Craig Offdute@hotmail.com. Sunday
Erwin, Dewey 77-80 Sandy derwin1@gt.rr.com Friday
Schwartz, Ray 77-80 Carol ray.schwartz1@yahoo.com Friday
Garrett, Scott 77-81 Pam garrett-scott1@att.net Sunday
Greene, Mike 77-81 Jo-Ellen uplandlawnfarm1@yahoo.com Monday
Walters, Doug 77-81 Sandi waltersdo@hotmail.com Wednesday
Minikus, Dan 77-81 Guest boomini89@hotmail.com Thursday
Page, Kevin 77-81 Cathy kpage.nuc@gmail.com Thursday
Riling, Jeff 77-81 wb8hia@comcast.com Not staying at hotel
Miller, Don 78-79 Jay djmilla@bellsouth.net Thursday
Russell, Lyn 78-81 Sharon zeebrugge@verizon.net Sunday
Huddleston, Jerry 78-82 eddemente@yahoo.com Wednesday
Hayden, Thomas 78-84 Guest sailortom@cox.net Thursday
Hughes, Pat 79-81 Trish phughes81@hotmail.com Saturday
Carter, Doug 79-82 Joan dcbuckeye@yahoo.com Not staying at hotel
Daniel, Eddie 79-82 Eddie.Daniel@va.gov Not staying at hotel
Picklesimer, Jeff 79-83 Donna donnahenning@hotmail.com Not staying at hotel
Toussaint, Robert 79-84 Tina rptsaint@gmail.com Tuesday
Armstrong, Dave 80-83 Teri dtnk00@ameritech.net Wednesday
Gucwa, Wayne 80-83 Heather gucwa@verizon.net Thursday
Hagan, John 80-83 Cathy jhagan58@earthlink.net Not staying at hotel
Chiddister, Rodney 80-84 Guest scube@mail.com Tuesday
Parks, Patrick 80-84 Peggy pparks42@aol.com Thursday
Habib, Phil 80-86 Barbara habibphil@comcast.net Not staying at hotel
Weaver, John 81-85 Beverly jbweaverfam1@gmail.com Tuesday
Schroeder, Dan 82-84 Guest slazyd60@hotmail.com Thursday
Adamowicz, Stephen 82-85 rktcg20@hotmail.com Thursday
Buffkin, Bill 82-86 Guest bbuff56@yahoo.com Wednesday
McKim, Stan 82-86 Bonnie mckimsmenage@yahoo.com Wednesday
Smith, Bidd 82-87 Nixie ebidd@comcast.net Not staying at hotel
Caine, Dennis 82-88 Sharon cainshi@windstream.net Not staying at hotel
Day, Tim 83-84 wife lmday99@yahoo.com Not staying at hotel
Young, Gene 83-85 gyoung1119@frontier.com Wednesday
Law, David 83-86 Sharon dave.law@gmail.com Monday
Atchley, Danny 83-87 Josephine atchmoboogie@homesc.com Not staying at hotel
Byers, Daniel 83-88 Justin dustydan5511@gmail.com Wednesday
Dameron, Justin 83-88 Guest dam526@aol.com Thursday
Langmyer, Scott 83-89 Fawn Vicsoy@comcast.net Not staying at hotel
Allvord, David 84-86 Guest daallvord@yahoo.com Thursday
Hicks, Jerry 84-87 Anita gthicks@verizon.net Wednesday
Cashmore, Walter 85=88 Darlene wlcdc17@yahoo.com Thursday
Caraveo, Bryan 85-87 bcaraveo@yahoo.com Thursday
Smith, Ronald 85-87 Julie julieandrons@aol.com Thursday
Hatfield, Alan 86-88 alan.hatfield@intel.com Thursday
Morin, Leo 86-89 Cindy mikestah@aol.com Wednesday
Critchley, David 86-89 Karen dwc3@aol.com Thursday
Peake, James 86-89 james.peake@navy.mil Not staying at hotel
Barkel, Dammond 86-90 Lisa dlbark1@tc3net.com Friday
Schmidt, Douglas 86-90 duglious@yahoo.com Not staying at hotel
Brown, Jimmie 86-91 Wanda jimmiebrown40@gmail.com Not staying at hotel
Clemente, Mark 87-90 Tracy mark.a.clemente@gmail.com Thursday
Zimmer, Ithan 87-90 ibzimmer@aol.com Thursday
Caudill, Ron 87-90 rcaudill1969@yahoo.com Not staying at hotel
Van Velsor, Scott 87-91 Chris coachv64@gmail.com Wednesday
Bullock, Stephen 87-91 wife bullocks@gptc.edu Thursday
Engles, Jim 87-91 Robin jengles@jhmi.edu Thursday
Owens, Gary 87-91 June gajuow@chartermi.net Friday
Stubbs, Will 88-90 Guest willstubbs@cox.net Thursday
Anderson, Paul 88-91 Melissa panderson1987@gmail.com Thursday
Franks, Jeff 88-91 Cindy franks_jeffrey@yahoo.com Not staying at hotel
Gibson, Dana 88-91 Amanda amanda.gibson88@yahoo.com Not staying at hotel
Griffin, Jim 88-91 Beth james.griffin32@comcast.net Not staying at hotel
Gonder, Craig 89-91 cagonder@att.net Wednesday
Graham, Wayne 89-91 Guest wa2tel@aol.com Thursday
O'Neill, Tim 89-91 Lauren toneill49@charter.net Thursday
Burding, Bruce 89-92 Suzanne bburding@att.net Not staying at hotel
Coleman, Brian 89-92 Kelly Tanman5544@yahoo.com Not staying at hotel
Buchanan, Randy 89-93 Monica rbuchanan414@gmail.com Sunday
Belue, Russ 89-93 Jennifer russbelue@gmail.com Not staying at hotel
Cook, Mark 89-93 zj9552l@hotmail.com Not staying at hotel
Friederich, Larry 90-93 Judy larry861@yahoo.com Wednesday
McGovern, Ed 90-93 ed.mcgovern@gmail.com Not staying at hotel
Jones, David 90-94 Kim ruby-soho@yahoo.com Sunday
Christian, Jerry 91-94 Cinnamon jcscnca@gmail.com Wednesday
Miller, Joel 91-94 Ellen joelmiller3@gmail.com Thursday
Hix, Dominic 91-94 domhix01@gmail.com Saturday
Monaco, J Michael 91-94 j_michael_monaco@yahoo.com Not staying at hotel
Barker, Scott 91-95 Karen seadadof2@aol.com Not staying at hotel
Reynolds, Charles 92-95 Janice mobly3@bellsouth.net Friday
Allin, John 92-95 jwa1066@verizon.net Not staying at hotel
Carter, Kevin 92-95 April kevcarter1973@gmail.com Not staying at hotel
Beaton, William Guest Wednesday
White, Paul Guest Wednesday
Shepard, Scott Thursday
Capers, Robert rsar00@yahoo.com Not staying at hotel

 

 

 

 

Home | Message Board | Mail Call | Anchors Aweigh | Memorabilia