Richmond K. Turner Home PageR. K. Turner Message BoardReunion InfoEmail list

Richmond K. Turner Reunion
2017 Reunion
Charleston, SC

November 9th to November 12th

List of probable reunion attendees.

USS Richmond K. Turner - Reunion #8

Charleston, SC

November 9 12, 2017 (Next Year)

Embassy Suites North Charleston

Name Years Guest E-mail Comments Arriving
Powell, Lee 64-65 Julie leep57@gmail.com Hotel is Booked Tuesday
Kerr, Rudy 64-67 Linda rudykerr1943@gmail.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Massie, Franklin 65-66 Donna frankendonna@aol.com Hotel is Booked Wednesday
Walker, Lee 65-69 Linda lwjam@hotmail.com Hotel is Booked Wednesday
Haigh, Martin 66-67 Lois vnv1967@aol.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Balzhiser, Rick 66-68 Anne annedb7@comcast.net Hotel is Booked Thursday
Gordon, Larry 66-69 Regina abadzo6@yahoo.com Hotel is Booked Sunday
Wetzel, Bill 66-69 Dianne wgwetzel@comcast.net Hotel is Booked Tuesday
Smith, Don 66-70 Christie smithdonald46@yahoo.com Hotel is Booked Saturday
Mock, Doris (Ron) 66-70 dorisamock@yahoo.com Hotel is Booked Sunday
McNear, Jesse 66-70 Anna jmcnear4@twc.com Hotel is Booked Sunday
Fish, Dan 66-70 Mary Ann defish1@comcast.net Hotel is Booked Monday
Jansen, James 67-70 Sharon james.jansen@fuse.net Hotel is Booked Sunday
Long, John 67-70 Joanie jrlong@columbus.rr.com Hotel is Booked Wednesday
Green, Lloyd 67-71 Jeanette No-Email Address Hotel is Booked Monday
Boydstun, Guy 68-70 Matthew guybcp@hotmail.com Hotel is Booked Tuesday
Payne, Darrell 68-71 Mitzie ddpmjp@centurylink.net Hotel is Booked Thursday
Wax, Albert 68-71 Susan aussiewax@msn.com Not staying at hotel
Winningham, David 69-71 Susan susanwinni@msn.com Hotel is Booked Sunday
Sauer, Lynn 69-71 Cindy ljsauer@cox.net Hotel is Booked Tuesday
lewis, Jerry 69-71 Helen sundanc@flash.net Hotel is Booked Thursday
Clarke, Jerry 70-71 Maureen jerryclarkesl5@gmail.com Hotel is Booked Wednesday
Holland, Justin 70-71 Carol justmholland@knology.net Hotel is Booked Wednesday
Seely, Allan 70-71 Debra aseely1250@aol.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Peck, Gerald 71-75 Guest geraldpeck.edil@yahoo.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Boykin, Ron 71-75 Guest rosb1@bellsouth.net Hotel is Booked Thursday
Colburn, Chip 72-72 Guest chipcpcu@gmail.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Copenhaver, Ernest 72-73 fxr87guy@yahoo.com Hotel is Booked Wednesday
Dipinto, John 72-73 Terri tribefan53@yahoo.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
McJunkin, Larry 72-74 Brenda larry@mcjunkin.net Hotel is Booked Wednesday
Hudson, David 72-74 davidhudson883@gmail.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
O'Connor, Michael 72-74 Guest emorse248rpa@aol.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Calo, Frank 72-75 Lisa frank.c@pobox.com Hotel is Booked Wednesday
Bulat, Rich 72-75 Mary thebulats@yahoo.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Davis, Charlie 72-75 Trisha CharlesDavis@sc.rr.com Not staying at hotel
Noguera, Randy 73-75 Cathy ranran15@yahoo.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Muffley, William 74-75 Mary william.muffley@comcast.net Hotel is Booked Thursday
Halikman, Ed 74-76 Carol ehalikman@prodigy.net Hotel is Booked Tuesday
Clemons, Rich 74-77 Julie rclem5@aol.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Mayo, Earl 74-78 eveque.skip.55@gmail.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Beales, Thomas 74-78 Donna t.beales@comcast.net Hotel is Booked Thursday
Conklin, Fred 75-78 fred.conklin@gmail.com Hotel is Booked Wednesday
Davis, Terry 75-78 Annette terrydavis90@yahoo.com Hotel is Booked Wednesday
Kennedy, Michael 75-78 Ginny the_kennedys76@verizon.net Hotel is Booked Thursday
Davis, Billy 75-79 Carole bdavis239@nc.rr.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Osborne, Philip (Scott) 75-79 Allyson osborneart@charter.net Hotel is Booked Thursday
Reardon, Tiff 75-79 Terry tiffr4@gmail.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Schnettler, Paul 75-80 Robin paulsch02@yahoo.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Steadman, C J 75-80 Wife steadman3@yahoo.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Berardi, Joe 76-78 wife starfirejb521@yahoo.com Hotel is Booked Tuesday
McCabe, Barry 76-78 Denise barry.mccabe@comcast.net Hotel is Booked Thursday
Miller, Eric 76-79 Bernie teempa@aol.com Hotel is Booked Sunday
Stephens, Jerry 76-79 Jody jerry.stephens@akorn.com Hotel is Booked Tuesday
Colcord, Chuck 76-79 Susan cec1155@comcast.net Hotel is Booked Thursday
Priest, John 76-79 Laura japbsp63@bellsouth.net Hotel is Booked Thursday
Oliver, Leo 76-79 Estrella leo@starleojill.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Dixon, Wiley 76-79 Beth monf@comcast.net Hotel is Booked Thursday
O'Connor, Rusty 76-79 Elizabeth rustyo@aol.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Burgess, Jim 76-79 Charlene jburges4@knology.net Not staying at hotel
Bignati, Frank 76-79 Guest Hotel is Booked Thursday
Hannah, Kevin 76-80 CPTHANNAH@YAHOO.COM Hotel is Booked Thursday
Cox, Dennis 76-81 Janice dcox4@sc.rr.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Zentmyer, Paul 76-82 Pam pawpawpaul@comcast.net Hotel is Booked Wednesday
Rehm, Roger 77-78 Guest rwrehm@icloud.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Mahlstedt, Paul 77-79 Cristina pmahlstedt@gmail.com Hotel is Booked Wednesday
Wimmer, Bill 77-79 Rhonda heelsnjax@aol.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Simon, Roger 77-80 Craig Offdute@hotmail.com. Hotel is Booked Saturday
Erwin, Dewey 77-80 Sandy derwin1@gt.rr.com Hotel is Booked Friday
Schwartz, Ray 77-80 Carol ray.schwartz1@yahoo.com Hotel is Booked Friday
Garrett, Scott 77-81 Pam garrett-scott1@att.net Hotel is Booked Sunday
Greene, Mike 77-81 Jo-Ellen uplandlawnfarm1@yahoo.com Hotel is Booked Monday
Page, Kevin 77-81 Cathy kpage.nuc@gmail.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Minikus, Dan 77-81 Guest boomini89@hotmail.com Hotel is Booked Wednesday
Walters, Doug 77-81 Sandi waltersdo@hotmail.com Hotel is Booked Wednesday
Riling, Jeff 77-81 wb8hia@comcast.com Not staying at hotel
Miller, Don 78-79 Jay djmilla@bellsouth.net Hotel is Booked Thursday
Russell, Lyn 78-81 Sharon zeebrugge@verizon.net Hotel is Booked Sunday
Huddleston, Jerry 78-82 eddemente@yahoo.com Hotel is Booked Wednesday
Hughes, Pat 79-81 Trish phughes81@hotmail.com Hotel is Booked Saturday
Carter, Doug 79-82 Joan dcbuckeye@yahoo.com Not staying at hotel
Daniel, Eddie 79-82 Eddie.Daniel@va.gov Not staying at hotel
Picklesimer, Jeff 79-83 Donna donnahenning@hotmail.com Not staying at hotel
Toussaint, Robert 79-84 Tina rptsaint@gmail.com Hotel is Booked Tuesday
Armstrong, Dave 80-83 Teri dtnk00@ameritech.net Hotel is Booked Wednesday
Gucwa, Wayne 80-83 Heather gucwa@verizon.net Hotel is Booked Thursday
Parks, Patrick 80-84 Peggy pparks42@aol.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Chiddister, Rodney 80-84 Guest scube@mail.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Habib, Phil 80-86 Barbara habibphil@comcast.net Not staying at hotel
Weaver, John 81-85 Beverly jbweaverfam1@gmail.com Hotel is Booked Tuesday
Schroeder, Dan 82-84 Guest slazyd60@hotmail.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Adamowicz, Stephen 82-85 rktcg20@hotmail.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Buffkin, Bill 82-86 Guest bbuff56@yahoo.com Hotel is Booked Wednesday
McKim, Stan 82-86 Bonnie mckimsmenage@yahoo.com Hotel is Booked Wednesday
Smith, Bidd 82-87 Nixie ebidd@comcast.net Not staying at hotel
Caine, Dennis 82-88 Sharon cainshi@windstream.net Not staying at hotel
Day, Tim 83-84 wife lmday99@yahoo.com Not staying at hotel
Young, Gene 83-85 gyoung1119@frontier.com Hotel is Booked Wednesday
Law, David 83-86 Sharon dave.law@gmail.com Hotel is Booked Monday
Atchley, Danny 83-87 Josephine atchmoboogie@homesc.com Not staying at hotel
Byers, Daniel 83-88 Justin dustydan5511@gmail.com Hotel is Booked Wednesday
Dameron, Justin 83-88 Guest dam526@aol.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Langmyer, Scott 83-89 Fawn Vicsoy@comcast.net Not staying at hotel
Allvord, David 84-86 Guest daallvord@yahoo.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Hicks, Jerry 84-87 Anita gthicks@verizon.net Hotel is Booked Wednesday
Cashmore, Walter 85=88 Darlene wlcdc17@yahoo.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Caraveo, Bryan 85-87 bcaraveo@yahoo.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Smith, Ronald 85-87 Julie julieandrons@aol.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Hatfield, Alan 86-88 alan.hatfield@intel.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Morin, Leo 86-89 Cindy mikestah@aol.com Hotel is Booked Wednesday
Critchley, David 86-89 Karen dwc3@aol.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Peake, James 86-89 james.peake@navy.mil Not staying at hotel
Barkel, Dammond 86-90 Lisa dlbark1@tc3net.com Hotel is Booked Friday
Schmidt, Douglas 86-90 duglious@yahoo.com Not staying at hotel
Brown, Jimmie 86-91 Wanda jimmiebrown40@gmail.com Not staying at hotel
Zimmer, Ithan 87-90 ibzimmer@aol.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Clemente, Mark 87-90 Tracy mark.a.clemente@gmail.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Caudill, Ron 87-90 rcaudill1969@yahoo.com Not staying at hotel
Van Velsor, Scott 87-91 Chris - Jacob, Katie coachv64@gmail.com Hotel is Booked Wednesday
Bullock, Stephen 87-91 wife bullocks@gptc.edu Hotel is Booked Thursday
Engles, Jim 87-91 Robin jengles@jhmi.edu Hotel is Booked Thursday
Owens, Gary 87-91 June gajuow@chartermi.net Hotel is Booked Friday
Stubbs, Will 88-90 Guest willstubbs@cox.net Hotel is Booked Thursday
Anderson, Paul 88-91 Melissa panderson1987@gmail.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Franks, Jeff 88-91 Cindy franks_jeffrey@yahoo.com Not staying at hotel
Griffin, Jim 88-91 Beth james.griffin32@comcast.net Not staying at hotel
Gonder, Craig 89-91 cagonder@att.net Hotel is Booked Wednesday
O'Neill, Tim 89-91 Lauren toneill49@charter.net Hotel is Booked Thursday
Graham, Wayne 89-91 Guest wa2tel@aol.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Burding, Bruce 89-92 Suzanne bburding@att.net Not staying at hotel
Buchanan, Randy 89-93 Monica rbuchanan414@gmail.com Hotel is Booked Sunday
Belue, Russ 89-93 Jennifer russbelue@gmail.com Not staying at hotel
Cook, Mark 89-93 zj9552l@hotmail.com Not staying at hotel
Friederich, Larry 90-93 Judy larry861@yahoo.com Hotel is Booked Wednesday
Jones, David 90-94 Kim ruby-soho@yahoo.com Hotel is Booked Sunday
Christian, Jerry 91-94 Cinnamon jcscnca@gmail.com Hotel is Booked Wednesday
Miller, Joel 91-94 Ellen +1 joelmiller3@gmail.com Maybe Thursday
Hix, Dominic 91-94 domhix01@gmail.com Hotel is Booked Saturday
Barker, Scott 91-95 Karen seadadof2@aol.com Not staying at hotel
Reynolds, Charles 92-95 Janice mobly3@bellsouth.net Hotel is Booked Friday
Allin, John 92-95 jwa1066@verizon.net Not staying at hotel
Carter, Kevin 92-95 April kevcarter1973@gmail.com Not staying at hotel
Harrison, Michael 93-95 Siria mharrison@icsdoors.com Hotel is Booked Thursday
Capers, Robert rsar00@yahoo.com Not staying at hotel

 

 

 

 

Home | Message Board | Mail Call | Anchors Aweigh | Memorabilia